Coming Soon

I have read and agree to the use of my personal data for the purposes set out in the Personal Information Collection Statement.

Peak of the Peak

Location and Transportation

Exclusive and affluent, Kau To Shan mirrors The Peak and South Side of Hong Kong,
Located at the peak of the peak, the prestigious address overlooks
panoramic view of the Pat Sin Leng range and Tolo Harbour.@

@The view of a unit is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment. The surrounding buildings and environment are subject to change from time to time. The image does not reflect the actual views of the development and the condition of the surrounding environment. There may be other development sites in the vicinity of the development that have not been shown in the Environment Photograph. This image shall not constitute any representation or warranty on the part of the vendor in respect of the development or its surrounding environment, landscape, open space, views, facilities or buildings.

The map is a computer processed image and is a simplified version and not to scale. All information including but not limited to driving routes, premises, buildings and public facilities and are for reference only. The actual development within the area shown in the map may be significantly different from any predictions, opinions or expectations expressed on this map, shall not constitute any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

The Bay Connectivity

21minutes#

Tsim Sha Tsui Ferry Terminal,
West Kowloon Station

22minutes#

West Kowloon Cultural District

21minutes#

Elements, Canton Road,
and Harbour City

32minutes#

Lok Ma Chau Control Point

29minutes#

IFC,
Pacific Place

27minutes#

Lo Wu Control Point,
Hong Kong – Macau Ferry Terminal

36minutes#

Hong Kong International Airport

36minutes#

Liantang / Heung Yuen Wai Boundary Control Point

#Estimated time of driving by car from the Development to the destination by reference to Google Map(15 January 2019). The information is for reference only, actual time required will vary depending on actual traffic and road condition.

即将呈现

我已阅读并同意将我的个人资料用于《个人资料收集声明》中所列的用途。

九肚山之巔

稀世尊贵地段
媲美太平山山顶及港岛南区

傲据九肚山之巅,属香港传统尊贵豪宅地段
远眺八仙岭连绵山峦,壮观的吐露港景致@尽收眼底

@单位景观受所处层楼、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,且周边建筑物及环境不时改变。相片并不反映发展项目的真实景观及环境状况。发展项目附近可能有其他发展地盘而未能显示于环境相片。本图片不构成任何卖方有关发展项目及其周边地区环境、园林、休憩用地、景观、设施或建筑物之陈述或保证。

此地图乃经简化处理及不按比例的电脑模拟图像,所有资料包括但不限于发展项目的周边环境、行车路线、楼宇、建筑物及公共设施(如有),只供参考。地图所覆盖范围的实际发展可能与此地图所表达的任何预测、意见或期望有重大差异,无论是否订明或隐含并不构成或不应被视为任何承诺、陈述或保证。准买家如欲了解本发展项目之详情,请参阅售楼说明书。发展商亦建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以获取对发展地盘以及其周边地区的公共设施及环境较佳的了解。

连接大湾区

21分钟#

尖沙咀客运码头、
西九龙高铁站

22分钟#

西九文化区

21分钟#

圆方、广东道及
海港城

32分钟#

落马洲管制站

29分钟#

国际金融中心、
太古广场

27分钟#

罗湖口岸,
香港港澳码头

36分钟#

香港国际机场

36分钟#

莲塘/香园围口岸

#参考Google Map(2019年1月15日)由发展项目驾驶私家车前往目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应实际交通及路面情况而有所不同。