Coming Soon

I have read and agree to the use of my personal data for the purposes set out in the Personal Information Collection Statement.

Timeless Masterpiece

Le Cap Designers Video
Le Cap Landscape Video 1
Le Cap Landscape Video 2

Master designer PIERRE-YVES ROCHON conceived “Le Cap” as an architectural masterpiece that will transcend time.
Meticulously crafting every detail of the project, including the architecture, interiors and furnishings,
plus the gardens with carefully selected flowers and trees, he aimed to create a timeless masterpiece and he has achieved perfection.

1

South of France Lifestyle

A timeless vision of French luxury, the architecture of “Le Cap”, is PIERRE-YVES ROCHON’s first project in Hong Kong. It sits atop the peak of Kau To Shan in Hong Kong, perfectly complementing the panoramic view of the Pat Sin Leng range and Tolo Harbour@, revealing a natural yet sophisticated South of France lifestyle.

Inspired by European architecture of the 1930s, Modern Art Deco elements have also been incorporated into the buildings and gardens, seamlessly merging the architecture with the landscape, and creating a vision of timeless glamour and sophistication that was much anticipated and captured attention.

2

Renowned for her deer sculptures in the Four Seasons Hotel London at Parklane which portrayed royal hunting scenes, famous French artist MICHELE LETANG created the exquisite bas reliefs at Le Cap. Inspired by the natural beauty of Provence, each sculpture was crafted and polished by hand, a testament to the high quality of artistry.

3

Glamourous Gardens, South of France Scenery

Le Cap’s stunning gardens, evocative of the South of France, were designed as a collaboration between PIERRE-YVES ROCHON and renowned French garden designer JEAN MUS. Inspired by South of France and the Mediterranean, they created true authenticity by importing flowers, grasses and shrubs from different regions, resulting in unique and sweetly perfumed gardens that delight all the senses.

4

@The view of a unit is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment. The surrounding buildings and environment are subject to change from time to time. The image does not reflect the actual views of the development and the condition of the surrounding environment. There may be other development sites in the vicinity of the development that have not been shown in the Environment Photograph. This image shall not constitute any representation or warranty on the part of the vendor in respect of the development or its surrounding environment, landscape, open space, views, facilities or buildings.

1 The image was taken on 24 October 2017 in Le Cap. The image has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques, which is for reference only.
2 The image was taken on 30 November 2017 in Le Cap. The image has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques, which is for reference only.
3 The image was taken on 16 September 2017 in Le Cap. The image has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques, which is for reference only.
4 The image was taken on 23 November 2017 in Le Cap. The image has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques, which is for reference only.

即将呈现

我已阅读并同意将我的个人资料用于《个人资料收集声明》中所列的用途。

「永恒珍藏」大宅

澐瀚 设计师影片
澐瀚 景致 影片1
澐瀚 景致 影片2

总设计师PIERRE-YVES ROCHON视「澐瀚」为「永恒珍藏」的艺术品,从建筑设计、室内设计,
到项目的园林布局、家具摆设,以至花卉树木,皆亲身参与,一丝不苟,力求做到至臻完美

香港海景豪宅
1

大师演绎精致南法风情

「澐瀚」为PIERRE-YVES ROCHON于香港首个「永恒珍藏」大宅,与九肚山之巅得天独厚的自然环境将相辉映,瞭望八仙岭,俯瞰吐露港@,法国南部自然而奢华的生活气息显露无疑。 PIERRE-YVES ROCHON特别为项目引入MODERN ART DECO风格,从上世纪30年代的欧洲建筑中汲取灵感,巧妙地将南法情怀融入于建筑和园林之中。同时,大宅与山林海景完美融合,令层次更加升华,备受全球奢华设计界所注目和期待。

香港豪宅
2

项目的BAS RELIEF更由法国著名艺术家MICHELE LETANG亲自绘制。她的作品闻名于世,如伦敦四季酒店的鹿石雕,栩栩如生地将传统欧洲贵族狩猎时所见的丰富视野刻划出来。 MICHELE LETANG为澐瀚设计的主题为PROVENCE LANDSCAPE,主题鲜明,构图细腻,工艺超凡,尽显优雅高尚气派。

香港沙田独立屋
3

南法园林景致

「澐瀚」的南法庭园由PIERRE-YVES ROCHON及法国园林设计师JEAN MUS携手操刀 。大师精挑细选来自世界各地的花卉树木,营造一个PERFUME GARDEN环境,充满法国南部和地中海庭园的氛围。

香港海景豪宅
4

@单位景观受所处层楼、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,且周边建筑物及环境不时改变。相片并不反映发展项目的真实景观及环境状况。发展项目附近可能有其他发展地盘而未能显示于环境相片。本图片不构成任何卖方有关发展项目及其周边地区环境、园林、休憩用地、景观、设施或建筑物之陈述或保证。

1 相片于2017年10月24日于「澐瀚」现场拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。
2 相片于2017年11月30日于「澐瀚」现场拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。
3 相片于2017年9月16日于「澐瀚」现场拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。
4 相片于2017年11月23日于「澐瀚」现场拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。